Electron microscopy pathology of ADSSL1 myopathy

Hyung Jun Park, Jee Eun Lee, Gyeong Seon Choi, Heasoo Koo, Soo Jeong Han, Jeong Hyun Yoo, Young Chul Choi, Kee Duk Park

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

10 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)105-106
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Clinical Neurology (Korea)
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 2017

Cite this